Hotline Number 631-329-2200 Click here to BE SAFE and exit this webpage.

Loretta K. Davis, Executive Director

ldavis@theretreatinc.orgLoretta photo

Loretta K. Davis joined The Retreat in early 2015 as Executive Director.

Since taking the position of  Executive Director,  Loretta  has secured new sources of public and private funding and provided strategic and management guidance for all of The Retreat’s services.  Under Loretta’s leadership, The Retreat has launched new programs, increased pro bono attorney representation of clients, increased clients served, strengthened its services, broadened community involvement and spread awareness of our services.

Loretta, with the help of a skilled team of managers, oversees a staff of 55 individuals.  As a judge in New York State for over 19 years, Loretta has a strong understanding of the court system and a commitment to the issues of our clients.

 

Department Managers

Helen Atkinson-Barnes, Education Program Manager, helen@theretreatinc.org

Jessica Burdine, Thrift Store Manager, boutique@theretreatinc.org

Vicki Cooper, Shelter Director, vcooper@theretreatinc.org

Marisa Curto, Program Director, mcurto@theretreatinc.org

Kimberly J. Nichols, Director of Development, knichols@theretreatinc.org

Pamela Greinke, Advocacy Director, pgreinke@theretreatinc.org

MariBeth Klucina, Director of Finance, maribeth@theretreatinc.org

Regina Mysliborski, Clinical Director, regina@theretreatinc.org

Romarie McCue, Program Director of Suffolk County Fatherhood Initiative, rmccue@theretreatinc.org

Kathy Schad, Core Services Director, kathy@theretreatinc.org